Toyota Jamaica

Loading
Tom Connor

Tom Connor

Managing Director

tconnor@toyotajamaica.com
Candice Walker

Candice Walker

Human Resource Manager

cwalker@toyotajamaica.com
Howard Foster

Howard Foster

Sales & Marketing Manager

hfoster@toyotajamaica.com
Juliet Virgo-Grey

Juliet Virgo-Grey

Finance Manager

jgrey@toyotajamaica.com
Donovan Green

Donovan Green

Parts Manager

dgreren@toyotajamaica.com
Kevin Murray

 Kevin Murray

Branch Manager, Montego Bay

kmurray@toyotajamaica.com
Howard Foster

Gregory Dalton-Brown

Service Manager

gbrown@toyotajamaica.com